The Twelve Signs of Christmas

Standard

The following rehash of the twelve signs of Christmas was something that I wrote about this time last year when I discovered a supermarket selling an entire isle full of Christmas clobber, it was at least the first week of September.  There exists a rather, questionable selection of videos on youtube to… illustrate the significance of what we’re to expect in the coming few months.  Links at the bottom of the page.

The 1st sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
A really early Shopping Spree

The 2nd sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

The 3rd sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
Decorations
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

The 4th sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
Tiny Robin Redbreast
Decorations
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

The 5th sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
Fizzy Drink Truck Advert
Tiny Robin Redbreast
Decorations
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

The 6th sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
Loads of Christmas Cards
Fizzy Drink Truck Advert
Tiny Robin Redbreast
Decorations
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

The 7th sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
First Day of Advent
Loads of Christmas Cards
Fizzy Drink Truck Advert
Tiny Robin Redbreast
Decorations
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

The 8th sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
Music to my Ears
First Day of Advent
Loads of Christmas Cards
Fizzy Drink Truck Advert
Tiny Robin Redbreast
Decorations
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

The 9th sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
Oh Look it’s Snowing
Music to my Ears
First Day of Advent
Loads of Christmas Cards
Fizzy Drink Truck Advert
Tiny Robin Redbreast
Decorations
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

The 10th sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
Wrapping up the Presents
Oh Look it’s Snowing
Music to my Ears
First Day of Advent
Loads of Christmas Cards
Fizzy Drink Truck Advert
Tiny Robin Redbreast
Decorations
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

The 11th sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
Last Minute Shopping
Wrapping up the Presents
Oh Look it’s Snowing
Music to my Ears
First Day of Advent
Loads of Christmas Cards
Fizzy Drink Truck Advert
Tiny Robin Redbreast
Decorations
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

The 12th sign of Christmas Before Santa Comes to me
Hanging up my Stocking
Last Minute Shopping
Wrapping up the Presents
Oh Look it’s Snowing
Music to my Ears
First Day of Advent
Loads of Christmas Cards
Fizzy Drink Truck Advert
Tiny Robin Redbreast
Decorations
Winter Woolly Warmers
And a really early Shopping Spree

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5u1zNKN4xD4 – the first sign

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1pyMG03h9g – the last sign

Leave a Reply

