Keeping it short

Standard

Today I learnt that no matter how many times I remind myself, I will always leave my drink behind and remember about half way down the road, the same is generally true of my headphones.
It depends how far past the road’s halfway point I am as to whether or not I go back to get them, or carry on to work with a dry mouth and empty ears.
The best thing to do…
Superglue everything you’ll ever need to your forehead, at least that way other people will remind you.

Leave a Reply

