Boy, do I feel like s***

Standard

Whatever it was that got me last night, is refusing to leave, I’m freezing cold although I’m pretty sure it’s not that bad, my stomach churns each time I move and my head is sensitive to light sound and even touch like when I brush my hair. I don’t get ill, not properly anyway but this is really taking it out of me.
A thought came to me though, I’m on antibiotics for an infected ingrown toenail, so I figured I’d check the side effects and there it is, so likeliness is that I’m going to continue to feel this crap until Monday at the earliest.
Not looking forward to this weekend.

Leave a Reply

